Top Panel
Authentification
Top Panel
Simmbad
PDF

  • Why should products be declared to the inventory?

     PDFPrintEmail

    The purpose of the biocides inventory is to:

    • enable managers responsible for the first placing of biocidal products on the market or third-party reporters to declare their products and consult and modify the data sent;
    • enable users to access data on biocidal products via the Internet, and in particular the safety data sheets for the products declared;
    • establish an inventory of biocidal products placed on the market in France;
    • provide inspection unit officers with the list of products declared and products to be withdrawn from the market;
    • enable the Ministry of the Environment to ensure the proper implementation of the regulations on biocidal products;
    • constitute from the information provided a database of biocidal products on the market in France.
  • How do I declare products or quantities to the inventory?

     PDFPrintEmail

    Declarations are made via the www.simmbad.fr site. The step-by-step process is explained in the documentation on the Simmbad website. Products must be declared to the inventory before the first placing on the market.

  • For how long is a certibiocide valid?

     PDFPrintEmail

    The duration of validity is 5 years maximum, or until expiry of the certiphyto that enabled the candidate to gain access to reduced training of 7 hours. The earliest expiry date is the one that applies.

  • Where can I sit for the certibiocide?

     PDFPrintEmail

    In a training organisation approved and listed for individual certificates for the "professional use of plant protection products" and/or "offering plant protection products for sale" activities and registered with the Ministry of the Environment. A list of the training centres is available on Simmbad. fr.

    Once the candidate has obtained the “certiphyto”, they register on Simmbad.fr and choose the training centre in which they will follow the certibiocide training.

  • How do I obtain a certibiocide?

     PDFPrintEmail

    In general, the certibiocide is obtained after 21 hours (three days) of training addressing all the points necessary for effective and safer use of biocidal products. This being the case, holders of a certificate or statement of individual "certiphyto" training that is valid for the "professional use of plant protection products" and/or "offering plant protection products for sale" activities in the categories covered by the text, can obtain their "certibiocide" certificate after reduced training of 7 hours (just one day).

  • What is the certibiocide?

     PDFPrintEmail

    It is an individual certificate for the "professional user and distribution of certain types of biocidal products intended exclusively for professionals" activity. For more information, please consult the www.simmbad.fr website.

close
Top Panel
Authentification
Top Panel
Simmbad
PDF

  • A quoi sert la déclaration des produits à l’inventaire ?

     PDFImprimerEmail

    L’inventaire biocides a pour finalité :

    • de permettre aux responsables de la première mise sur le marché de produits biocides ou à des tiers déclarants d’effectuer la déclaration de leurs produits et de consulter et modifier les données transmises ;
    • de permettre aux usagers d’accéder via internet à des données sur les produits biocides, et en particulier les fiches de données de sécurité des produits déclarés ;
    • d’établir un inventaire des produits biocides mis sur le marché en France ;
    • de faire connaître aux agents des corps de contrôles la liste des produits déclarés et les produits devant être retirés du marché ;
    • de permettre au ministère chargé de l’environnement de s’assurer de la bonne mise en œuvre de la réglementation relative aux produits biocides ;
    • de constituer à partir des informations fournies une base de données des produits biocides sur le marché en France.
  • Comment faire la déclaration des produits à l’inventaire ou des quantités ?

     PDFImprimerEmail

    Les déclarations se font via le site www.simmbad.fr. Les démarches pas à pas sont explicitées dans la documentation du site Simmbad. La déclaration à l’inventaire doit être effectuée avant la première mise sur le marché.

  • Combien de temps un certibiocide est-il valable ?

     PDFImprimerEmail

    La durée de validité est de 5 ans maximum, ou jusqu’à la fin de validité du certiphyto qui a permis d’avoir accès à la formation réduite à 7 heures, la durée de validité la plus proche s’appliquant.

  • Où passer le certibiocide ?

     PDFImprimerEmail

    Dans un organisme de formation habilité et répertorié pour les certificats individuels pour l’activité «  utilisation à titre professionnel des produits phytopharmaceutiques » ou pour l’activité professionnelle « mise en vente, vente des produits phytopharmaceutiques » et enregistré auprès du ministère chargé de l’environnement. Une liste des centres de formations est disponible sur le site Simmbad. fr.

    Le candidat à l’obtention du certificat s’enregistre sur Simmbad.fr et choisit le centre de formation dans lequel il va suivre sa formation.

  • Comment obtenir un certibiocide ?

     PDFImprimerEmail

    De manière générale, le certibiocide s’obtient après une formation de 21 heures (soit trois jours) abordant l’ensemble des points nécessaires à une utilisation efficace et plus sûre des produits biocides. Ceci étant, les personnes titulaires d’un certificat ou d’une attestation de formation individuelle « certiphyto » valide pour les activités « utilisation à titre professionnel des produits phytopharmaceutiques » et/ou « mise en vente, vente des produits phytopharmaceutiques » dans les catégories visées par le texte, peuvent obtenir leur certificat « certibiocide » après une formation réduite à 7 heures (soit une seule journée).

  • Qu’est-ce que le certibiocide ?

     PDFImprimerEmail

    C’est un certificat individuel pour l’activité « Utilisateur professionnel et distribution de certains types de produits biocides destinés exclusivement aux professionnels ». Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter le site www.simmbad.fr